Explore
Communities in English
Advertise on Engormix

How to optimize energy consumption in the feed mill?

Published: October 21, 2022
Source : Adisseo
How to optimize energy consumption in the feed mill? - Image 1
Webinar: How to optimize energy consumption in the feed mill? on Tuesday 8th November
Join us for an 1-hour free webinar to address this topic with exchanges between 4 experts:
  • François Lucas, Project manager at Tecaliman (French research & innovation for Feed technology) will address the management of energy in the feed mill.
  • Birger Svihus, Professor at Norwegian University of Life Sciences, will develop the link of the feed form and animal nutrition & production.
  • Oliver Holmes, Environment and Compliance Manager at Avara Foods, will speak about the energy management system in his feed mill.
  • Marc Perel, Global Solution Application Manager at Adisseo, will address the question of additives application and value when adapting process for energy optimization.
  • Pierre-André Geraert - MODERATOR   Scientific marketing director– Adisseo, France 

The webinar will take place from 10 AM to 11 AM (UTC+1, Paris time). Meaning: 12AM-1PM in Istanbul (Turkey), 4PM-5PM in Bangkok (Thailand), 5PM-6PM in Singapore
Register here 
Ask about this news release
Source
Adisseo
Related topics
Mentioned in this news release:
Marc Perel
Adisseo
Follow
Birger Svihus
Norwegian University of Life Sciences
Follow
Pierre André Geraert
Adisseo
Follow
Join to be able to comment.
Once you join Engormix, you will be able to participate in all content and forums.
* Required information
Would you like to discuss another topic? Create a new post to engage with experts in the community.
Create a post
Join Engormix and be part of the largest agribusiness social network in the world.
LoginRegister