engormix
search
search
We will be present at:
January 23, 2023 to January 26, 2023
Atlanta, Georgia, United States

How to optimize energy consumption in the feed mill?

Date of publication : 10/21/2022
Company : Adisseo
Source : Adisseo

How to optimize energy consumption in the feed mill? - Image 1

Webinar: How to optimize energy consumption in the feed mill? on Tuesday 8th November

Join us for an 1-hour free webinar to address this topic with exchanges between 4 experts:

  • François Lucas, Project manager at Tecaliman (French research & innovation for Feed technology) will address the management of energy in the feed mill.
  • Birger Svihus, Professor at Norwegian University of Life Sciences, will develop the link of the feed form and animal nutrition & production.
  • Oliver Holmes, Environment and Compliance Manager at Avara Foods, will speak about the energy management system in his feed mill.
  • Marc Perel, Global Solution Application Manager at Adisseo, will address the question of additives application and value when adapting process for energy optimization.
  • Pierre-André Geraert - MODERATOR   Scientific marketing director– Adisseo, France 


The webinar will take place from 10 AM to 11 AM (UTC+1, Paris time). Meaning: 12AM-1PM in Istanbul (Turkey), 4PM-5PM in Bangkok (Thailand), 5PM-6PM in Singapore

Register here 

 
Mentioned in this news release:
 
remove_red_eye 203 forum 0 bar_chart Statistics share print
Share :
close
See all comments