Explore
Communities in English
Advertise on Engormix

piggery project proposal

Piggery Project

Published: March 13, 2011
By: Motlatsi Matlapeng

Im impressed of this website and I hope i would be able to get assistance as soon as possible. Im working as a Community Development Practitioner and im supposed to assist a piggery project with a business plan. Can someone assist me on the basics tools/equipment for one to buy when starting a piggery project. This project operate at a very small scale.

Related topics:
Recommend
Comment
ntukza warona
20 de mayo de 2014
i also wanna join the bandwagon of pursuing a piggery project. Currently i am a student and i just feel what i am studying for wont make my dreams come true. i was really inspired by testimonies of those who took the same road, to my surprise they started from the little they had but in the fullness of time they are floating in wealth
Recommend
Sibonelo Ngcoya
27 de octubre de 2014
Hi everyone. I would to be assisted with starting a pig farm. Currently I did training with the department of agriculture so now I want to be helped with business plan. Anyone who can help I'll be pleased. Thank you
Recommend
terrancemundida
8 de diciembre de 2014
I want to start a piggery project but I need to know the fastest growing breed .the disease resisstant diseases .am in Zimbabwe. My email z terrymundida @ gmail .com
Recommend
michael
20 de enero de 2015
Hello everyone,please I wnt to stat a pig farm I need assistance on how to go about this.please I will need a vedio or a write up on hw to make the best of this,from puting up structure to the point of sale ( E Mail-mickkybme@gmail.com ) THANKS
Recommend
Sabina dahal
22 de enero de 2015
Hi, I am planning for the pig farming and train the farmers for managed pig Farming in the hilly part of Nepal that is ideally suitable for the purpose. Any one could help for this.
Recommend
Frank Wia
17 de febrero de 2015