engormix
search
search
We will be present at:
July 18, 2022 to July 20, 2022
Bangkok, Thailand

Webinar: Feeding Modern Layer Genotypes - Natural Remedies

Date of publication : 7/2/2020
Company : Natural Remedies Pvt. Ltd
Source : Natural Remedies

Join us on 8th July 2020 to listen to the Esteemed International Poultry Consultant, Rick Kleyn, on 'Feeding Modern Layer Genotypes for Extended Production Cycles'. We will be happy to answer your queries related to layer production practices during the Q&A session as part of the webinar series: 'Natural is Future'.

To register for the webinar, click here

The moderator for this webinar would be K. Narender Reddy, Director Commercial, Natural Remedies Pvt Ltd.

Looking forward to see you at the webinar on 8th July 2020,

6PM IST
2:30PM CET,SAST
8:30PM GMT+8
8:30AM EDT

 
Mentioned in this news release:
 
remove_red_eye 182 forum 0 bar_chart Statistics share print
Share :
close
See all comments