Webinar: How to implement a mycotoxin risk-based control plan

Date of publication : 1/3/2022
Source :

Cargill analyzes over 300K samples a year for the presence of mycotoxins worldwide. Gain expert insight, explore the characteristics of mycotoxins, and review the data that can be applied to develop a risk-based mycotoxin control plan.

Featured speakers include: Don Giesting, Innovation Lead for MicroNutrition at Cargill Animal Nutrition, North America; Clement Soulet, Global Category Manager for Additives at Cargill Animal Nutrition, Global; and Lorena Ramos, Senior Nutritionist at Cargill Protein, Latin America.

DATE:

Wednesday, January 19

TIME: 9 a.m. CST (Chicago), 3 p.m. GMT (London), 10 p.m. CST (Beijing)

 

Sponsored by Cargill. Register free now.

 

What you will learn:

  • Review the data from 2021 including global and regional trends.
  • Explore the decision-making process for optimum mycotoxin control.
  • Understand why optimum, targeted mycotoxin control is not complex nor costly.
  • Learn how to approach mycotoxin risks proactively and holistically.
  • Gain knowledge on how to mitigate effects of mycotoxins in the most cost-effective manner.

 

Get it on demand:

If you can’t participate on January 19, register to receive on-demand access. Then watch on your preferred device anywhere.

 

Webinar: How to implement a mycotoxin risk-based control plan - Image 1

 
Mentioned in this news release:
 
remove_red_eye 704 forum 0 bar_chart Statistics share print
Share :
close
See all comments
 
Copyright © 1999-2022 Engormix - All Rights Reserved