Live webinar: Cow comfort and behavior

Date of publication : 3/29/2021
Source : https://www.cainthus.com/latest

Live webinar: Cow comfort and behavior - Image 1

Join Cainthus for a Live webinar

When: Wednesday, March 31st, at 11:00 AM PST, 1PM CST, 7:00 PM BST

Duration: 40 minutes

 

If adapting your management practices to increase cow comfort and get extra pounds of milk in the tank is your goal, then this webinar is for you!

In the upcoming webinar, three well known dairy experts will share their experience, describing best practices to improve cow comfort and meet the behavioral needs of your herd in order to maximize milk production.

  • What does a 24 hour cow time budget look like and how can we influence it?
  • Why, how and when do we improve cow comfort?
  • What is the impact on milk production and overall farm profitability?

 

Meet with Dr. Don Niles, co-owner and manager of Dairy Dreams in Casco, Wisconsin; Joep Driessen, veterinarian, founder of CowSignals® and Dr. Tyler Bramble of Cainthus, an Ag tech company monitoring cow comfort and behavior.

The webinar will be hosted by Aidan Connolly, CEO of Cainthus.

 

Click here to register

 
Mentioned in this news release:
 
remove_red_eye 151 forum 2 bar_chart Statistics share print
Share :
close
See all comments
Professional Services
Dr. Steve Blezinger Dr. Steve Blezinger
Sulphur Springs, Texas, United States
Dr. Christian Rippe DVM Dr. Christian Rippe DVM
Spring Hill, Florida, United States
Jeffrey Bewley Jeffrey Bewley
Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
Jeff Weisel Jeff Weisel
North Lawrence, Ohio, United States
 
Copyright © 1999-2021 Engormix - All Rights Reserved